Every Zodiac Sign is classified by a certain personality trait. Whether you’re the balanced Libra, equally whimsical as you are grounded like a Ranunculus, or you’re a fiery force to be reckoned with like a Aries and her compatible Dinner Plate Dahlia. We’ve created 4 looks to highlight the traits that make you uniquely you.

Fire Signs: Aries, Leo Sagittarius

Fire signs are strong forces and expressive. Whether they are expressing enthusiasm, faith, or love – they are ardent in all they do. Determined like the Protea, excited like the dancing Chamomile, Chamomile Buttons and Mimosa, sunny like the Clooney Ranunculus, and stunning like the Juliet Garden rose.

Air Signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Air signs are able to process abstract thought and ease their way through reasoning. They are often more perceptive than the average person and able to pull many ideas together at once. Like the unique Fritallaria, the bold Combo Rose, the dainty Sweet Pea, the whimsical Blooming Jasmine Vine, and pulling from the beauty and sunny-ness of the Juliet Garden Roses and Clooney Ranunculus.

Water Signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Water signs are more empathetic and romantic. Approaching everything with a coolness and a sense of ease like the sweet Nerine Lily, the Tulips that grow towards the sunlight, and the soft Ohara Garden roses.

Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Earth signs are attuned with the world around them, and far more pragmatic than their counterparts. Like these wild, lush, but weighted ferns and aspidestra leaves.
We had the best time interpreting the Zodiac in the way of floral design. Thank you to RaeTay Photography for these stunning images and Now and Forever Bridal Boutique for loaning us this stunning Hailey Paige gown.

Cheers to the brides of every sign!